Full Scale Assault

other albums

Full Scale Assault

IDR 360,000

Add to wishlist

Vitamin X - Full Scale Assault

12" / Tankcrimes


Track List:

A1. Full Scale Assault

A2. Deal With It

A3. Get In The Pit

A4. Pull No Punches

A5. Better Get Away

A6. Time Has Come

A7. You Suck

A8. Grim Reaper

A9. Take It Or Leave It

A10. Head Full Of Demons

B1. Pressure Release

B2. Big Black Hole

B3. Slam Dunk

B4. Disintegration/ Civilisation

B5. Blown Away

B6. Whatcha Gonna Do

B7. Wake Up

B8. Block Bust

B9. Suburban Nightmare

B10. Yes Sir, No Sir

You might also like