Capitalist Casualties / Hellnation

other albums

Capitalist Casualties / Hellnation

IDR 300,000

Add to wishlist

Capitalist Casualties / Hellnation - Capitalist Casualties / Hellnation

12" / Sound Pollution Records


Track List :

A1. Capitalist Casualties - Drainage Ditch

A2. Capitalist Casualties - Suicide Mission

A3. Capitalist Casualties - Irukandji

A4. Capitalist Casualties - Selfish Parochialism

A5. Capitalist Casualties - Golden Handshake

A6. Capitalist Casualties - Deferment

A7. Capitalist Casualties - Striations

A8. Capitalist Casualties - Corporate Retreat

A9. Capitalist Casualties - Trenchant Analaysis

B1. Hellnation - War Report

B2. Hellnation - Stabbed To Death

B3. Hellnation - Bought & Sold

B4. Hellnation - No Life Left

B5. Hellnation - Terms Of Surrender

B6. Hellnation - In Ruins

B7. Hellnation - Initiation Rites

B8. Hellnation - Cop Rock

B9. Hellnation - Mission Accomplished

B10. Hellnation - Heroic Denial

B11. Hellnation - Turn For The Worse

B12. Hellnation - Can't Start Over

You might also like