Jane Doe

other albums

Jane Doe

IDR 474,000

Add to wishlist

Converge - Jane Doe

2 X 12" / Equal Vision Records

Mastered By – Alan Douches
Mixed By – Jacob Bannon, Kurt Ballou, Matthew Ellard
Recorded By – Kurt Ballou, Matthew Ellard


A1 Concubine
A2 Fault And Fracture
A3 Distance And Meaning
B1 Hell To Pay
B2 Homewrecker
B3 The Broken Vow
B4 Bitter And Then Some
C1 Heaven In Her Arms
C2 Phoenix In Flight
C3 Phoenix In Flames
C4 Thaw
D1 Jane Doe

You might also like